Character Design Sheets

fey finished design sheet!!!!!!!!!! merged

faun king finished design FINISHED!!!merged

centaur deisgn sheet merged

I used The Dragon Age concept art book to inspire these three pieces, which are the three final design sheets for each character. I am really happy with each of these pieces and I am also happy with how much my digital work has improved. I wanted each of these sheets to show the important elements of each character, along with the images I provided a short description of their character and their roles in the story.

Improvement will only come from more experience using digital processes, which from now on I will incorporate within my future projects.

Character Design Sheets

Leave a Reply

