Character belongings.

sword colour crownstaffs 11225562_10153841004763082_1465033655_nI have begun sketching out ideas for character weapons and belongings. I am really happy with the digital drawing of the sword, I found it extremely hard to depict the texture of metal and the light on the object. However for a simple design I think i did this well and I am starting to prefer working digitally to just by hand. The other images are not as successful as that however I spent a lot less time on those.

Character belongings.

Leave a Reply

