Final Idea

IMG_3353.JPG
I came up with this idea inspired by the artists I have looked at for this project. I decided to incorporate layers and pages of books to create a composition of images of the library and it’s surroundings. I like the outcome as it has relevance to the library with the incorporation of text . The frame helps create a single image captured, illustrating the atmosphere. I highlighted key words in the image which relate to the scene. Although I have retraced my steps of the project and reused previous sketches to design the composition I have lost the use of colour. If I were to do this again I would experiment once again with colour washes.

Final Idea

Leave a Reply

