Composition- Laura Woermke

I liked the compositions In the works with ink and watercolour. I feel i have lost this in trying to change the direction and style of work for the project.

Looking for paper artists I found the work by Laura Woermke, who layers her line drawings so they have more depth. I really like her style of drawing as they are detailed line work, but I particularly like they layering of them and believe I could use this type of technique in my work. I will Layer up the previous compositions I have done, illustrating the library and the shopping centre

blogger-image-1308654648 702705de8f6cf187dd026f7d02f874b8 blogger-image--134884855

Composition- Laura Woermke

Leave a Reply

