Identity- faces

throughout the project I have looked at a few ideas, including, daily routine, humanity, beauty, but the thing that intrigued me most is what identifies us, our inner-self, or our outer-self.

While looking through the pages of doodles i did, one image caught my eye, My friends and I were messing around drawing each other without looking at the page, this idea created some nice liner drawings,with lots of confusion and lack of control.

I went on to experiment with this after, i started doing some line drawings and some blind drawings, then just becoming a little more free with the media. The outcome was good, and the faces were dissolving and becoming more and more unreadable. I like this, because there’s a sense of lost identityImageImageImageImage

Identity- faces

Leave a Reply

