Quote Ideas

Quote Ideas

‘Let me not die ingloriously and without struggle, but let me first do some great thing that shall be told among men hereafter’. – Homer- The Iliad

We have been looking at quotes from literature to incorporate within our images, my personal favourite is this quote that I chose from Homer epic poem ‘Iliad’ based on the battle of troy. I chose this quote to accompany my course mates (Megan Westwood) photo of a homeless man. I thought it was great to give the character some grandeur and tell his story as if he were on some epic journey.

http://megwestwood.wordpress.com

Image

Leave a Reply

